On August 20-24, 2018, in Cholpon-Ata (Kyrgyzstan) the regular Meeting of the Council of National Coordinators of the Member States of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization was held.

The representatives of China, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Russia, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan discussed the prospects for implementation of the initiatives of the Heads of the SCO Member States, announced at the SCO Summit on June 10, 2018.

The sides also considered the preparation for the meeting of the Council of the Heads of Governments (Prime Ministers) of the SCO Member States and other issues of the organisation’s current agenda.

Home | Contact us | Site Map | Hotline of the MFA of the RU: (+998 71) 233-28-28
Copyright © 1999-2019 Consulate General of the Republic of Uzbekistan in Bangkok